BJP Candidate list for Telangana Assembly Elections 2018

BJP-telangana-candidate-list 2018

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) released the first list of 38 candidates on 20th October for Telangana Assembly Election 2018. While releasing the list of candidates, Union Minister JP Nadda told reporters, “The party has considered the aspirations of our dedicated workers in Telangana region. Adequate representation has been given to the representatives of all communities,”  Those who received a ticket in the first round include, G Kishan Reddy from Amberpet, Chintala Ramachandra for Khairatabad and NVSS Prabhakar from Uppal. All the three leaders are being renominated from the same constituency again.

Also Check: 

Congress First List of Candidates For Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018

BJP Candidate list for Chhattisgarh Assembly Elections 2018

BJP Releases 1st Candidate List for Telangana Assembly Polls