Madhya Pradesh (MP) Assembly Election 2018 Opinion Poll


Madhya Pradesh Legislative Assembly Election will be held in 2018 to elect a new member of the 230 assembly constituencies in Madhya Pradesh. Election commission of India has not announced the date of MP Elections 2018. But, it may be held in December 2018. In 2013 BJP had won the MP Assembly Election and the party has secured 166 seats out of 231 assembly seats and Congress was secured only 57 seats. Madhya Pradesh Political parties have started the campaign for 8th Legislative Assembly Elections 2018.

Madhya Pradesh Assembly election Opinion Poll 2018

Opinion, Survey, and prediction is the process to judge the mood of the public before assembly polls. Final results will be announced after the assembly elections in 2018. The media channel has released their prediction on MP Assembly election 2018. The famous survey agency like Times Now-VMR, Times Now-CHANAKYA, India Today-Axis My India, ABP-C Voter, and other small survey agency published their opinion polls.

Polling firm/Commissioner Date published BJP INC Others
IBC24 3 April 2018 101 seats 119 seats 10 seats
Times Now 27 April 2018 153 seats 58 seats 21 seats
ABP-CSDS May 2018 35% votes 49% votes 6% votes

Also Know: Rajasthan Assembly Election 2018 Opinion Poll

MP Assembly Election Result 2013

Party Seats
Bharatiya Janata Party 166
Indian National Congress 57
Bahujan Samaj Party 4
Independents 3
Others 1
Total Seats 231