Cricket Sports

Indian Cricket Team 2020 Schedule

Indian Cricket Team 2020 Schedule

Here is the full schedule of the Indian Cricket Team in 2020-2021. India’s tour of New Zealand is going on 5 T20, 3 ODIs and 2 test matches currently. India has won the T20 series with a clean sweep (5-0) against New Zealand. The India tour of New Zealand from 24 January to 4 March 2020. 3rd ODIs game is going on. India has to play many series in a coming couple of months.  After returning from the New Zealand tour, India’s next cricket match schedule against South Africa at home. South Africa tour of India, 3 ODIs matches has to play in India between 12th March to 18 March 2020.

IPL 2020 has to start from late March to late May. The first match of VIVO IPL will be played between 4 times winner Mumbai Indian and 3 times winner Chennai Super King. IPL fan will check full t20 cricket match schedule on Indian Premier League 2020 Schedule, Time and Venue Details.

After IPL finished England’s tour of India from (September – October 2020)
Prior to the ICC T20 World Cup in November, England will visit India for a limited-over series.

In November to December India will visit in Australia for the grand event ICC T20I World Cup 2020 come. after that India will be face Australia again in the month of November to December 2020. India will play against Australia to four Tests and 3 ODIs matches.

Indian Cricket Team 2020 full Schedule

February Schedule
5 T20
1st T20 Match2nd T20 Match3rd T20 Match4th T20 Match5th T20 Match
Date24 JanuaryDate26 JanuaryDate29 JanuaryDate31 JanuaryyDate2 Febraury
Time12:30 ISTTime12:30 ISTTime12:30 ISTTime12:30 ISTTime12:30 IST
StadiumEden Park, AucklandStadiumSeddon Park, HamiltonStadiumSeddon Park, HamiltonStadiumWestpac Stadium, WellingtonStadiumBay Oval Mount Maunganui, Tauranga
WonIndia wonWonIndia WonWonIndiaWonIndiaWonIndia
3 ODIs Matches
1st ODIs Match2nd ODIs Match3rd ODIs Match
Date5 FebruaryDate8 FebruaryDate11 February
Time7:30 ISTTime7:30 ISTTime7:30 IST
StadiumSeddon Park, HamiltonStadiumEden Park, AucklandStadiumBay Oval Mount Maunganui, Tauranga
2 Test
1st Test Match2nd Test
Date21 February to 25 FebruaryDate29 February to 4 March
Time4.00 ISTTime4.00 IST
StadiumBasin Reserve, WellingtonStadiumHagley Oval, Christchurch